Ever get stuck making good money only to find yourself with no writing work a few months down the road? You, my friend, like myself and many other writers, have fallen into the feast and famine cycle. Here, we'll talk about how to get out of the cycle that you're, in avoid it for the future, and steps to take to keep your business continually running. 

Full Transcript Here: https://www.mandyellis.com/weekly-liv...​ 
________

Hi there! I’ve got you covered for all things freelance writing every Friday at 12 pm CT (10 am PT/1 pm ET). We’ll go over a quick bite tip to help you move forward in your business, then I’ll answer any and all of your questions; including those on marketing, money, mindset, mental health, and of course, business. 

For a little on who I am and who I’ve worked with, check out my site: https://www.mandyellis.com/​ 

So glad you’re able to join me, and I’m looking forward to learning more about you and your freelance writing career!

________

Trying to figure out how to price your work for what it’s worth? Check out my FREE Pricing Guide here: https://view.flodesk.com/pages/5f78d0...​ 

Need some fantastic contract and marketing templates to make your freelance writing biz run as effectively and efficiently as possible? See my Contract and LOI Bundle here: https://www.mandyellis.com/bundle​ 

Want to stay in touch for weekly detailed advice plus updates on new freebies and courses? Join my email list here: https://view.flodesk.com/pages/5f8e4b...​ 

Want to follow me for inspiration, tips, and to stay connected?

Website: https://www.mandyellis.com/​ 
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mandy-ellis/​ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsmandyellis/​ 

So psyched you’re joining me on this livestream adventure!