Download / Stream Deal With It: https://ashnikko.lnk.to/DealWithIt
My debut mixtape DEMIDEVIL is out this Friday!! 😈😈

Credits:
Agile Films: Hayley Williams (@hayleywilliams)
Production Company: rubbertape (@rubbertape)
Producers: Jeremy Truong (@jeremymtruong), Owen Lazur (@owenlazur)
Director: Charlotte Rutherford (@charlie__chops)
Production Manager: Sohaib Ali (@sobi14)
1st AD: Cody Burdette (@cody_burdette)
Choreographer: Easton Payne (@eastonblake)
Director of Photography: Madeline Kate Kann (@madeline.kate.kann)
Steadicam: Joe Brady (@steadi_joe)
1st AC: Ben Steen (@the.steen)
2nd AC: Keith Hudson
Gaffer: Heath Gresham (@heathgresham)
Electric: Jordan Driskill (@flylighting_jay)
Electric: Raymond Moritz
Key Grip: Jake Reeder
Grip: Wilson Sun
Grip: Lalo Fragoza (@gerardodeniro94)
Wardrobe Stylist: Lisa Jarvis (@lisajarvis_stylist)
Wardrobe Assist: Emily Burnette
Additional Wardrobe Assist: Patryk Lawry (@lawry98)
Key Makeup Artist: Zaheer Sukhnandan (@zaheersyn)
SFX Makeup Dept Head: Allison McGillicuddy (@allydoesmakeup)
Key SFX Makeup: Malina Stearns (@worshipmina)
Additional SFX Makeup: Meg Wilbur (@littlemonsterdoll)
Key Hair Stylist: Preston Wada (@prestonwada)
Assistant Hair Stylist: Adriana Pina (@adrianna.pina)
Manicurist: Krista La Creme (@krista_la_creme)
Production Designer: Sean Costello (@seantildawn)
Set Dresser: Elliott Mitchell
Set Dresser: Astrid Georges
Truck/Swing: Brian Selke 
Special Effects Tech: Tom Spera
Production Assistant: Stephan Masnyj (@
Background Dancer 1: Raven Delilah (@delilahvalentinee) 
Background Dancer 2: Iz Verdea (@izverdea)
Colorist: Parker Jarvie (@company_3 @blakerice @parkerjarvie)
VFX Artist: Felix Geen (@felix_silvestris)
3D Artist: Alex (@metapoint.xyz)

Ashnikko:
https://twitter.com/ashnikko
https://facebook.com/ashnikkomusic
https://instagram.com/ashnikko
https://soundcloud.com/ashnikko

#Ashnikko #DealWithIt #DEMIDEVIL

Deal With It Official Lyrics:

I don’t need a man, I need a puppy 
Allergic to you, every time you touch me  
Emotional maturity for dummies 
I don’t have the time to pretend you’re funny  
I’m back and I’m better 
I put the teddy bear you gave me in a blender 
I drew a dick on all your sweatshirts 
  
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
  
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
  
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
  
I don’t need a man, I need a rabbit 
I need a new toy just to cleanse my palette 
Big bad bitch, I’m the baddest 
We both know it wasn’t love, it was just a big bad habit  
Stringing you along like a puppet 
I can see the desperation, got you right where I want ya 
Beg for it, plead, you can suck it 
  
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
  
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
  
(AHHHHHHH) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
  
Find me in the ball gown 
With a champagne glass 
With a man on my arm 
I don’t care what his name is 
I’ve really levelled up now 
I got jets on my back  
Everything I do outrageous  
You text me that you miss me 
I say who the fuck is this, I deleted your number 
Oops, oh gee that’s a bummer 
  
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
  
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
Deal with it, boy you got to 
I don’t want you, do what you want 
But just deal with it, cos I’m so over you 
  
(AHHHHHHH) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
(I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
 (I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW) 
Ahhhh ooooh ooooh 
 (I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW)