The official music video for Ed Sheeran - Cross Me (feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
Taken from No.6 Collaborations Project released in 2019, which featured the hit singles 'I Don't Care', 'Cross Me', 'Beautiful People', 'Blow', 'Best Part of Me', 'Antisocial', 'South of the Border' &'Take Me Back To London'. 
Subscribe to the Ed Sheeran channel for all the best and latest official music videos, behind the scenes and live performances.​ 
See more official videos from Ed Sheeran here:​ 

Listen to more from the No. 6 Collaborations Project here :​
Follow Ed Sheeran on: 
Official Website:​  

Directed by Ryan Staake 
Produced by Riff Raff Films 
Executive Producer: Natalie Arnett 
Producer: Tom Knight 
DOP: Kristian Zuniga 
Choreographer: Erin Murray 
Dancer: Courtney Scarr
CG Supervisor: Dominic Alderson
2D Supervisor: Zdravko Stoitchkov 
VFX Producer: Sandra Eklund
Colourist: Duncan Russell 
Motion Capture: Silver Spoon NYC 
Commissioner: Dan Curwin 

About Ed Sheeran: 
Ed Sheeran may be the quintessential pop star of the 2010s: an internationally acclaimed, multi-award winning singer/songwriter who seems to acknowledge no boundaries between styles or eras with elements of folk, hip-hop, pop, dance, soul, and rock woven throughout his music. 

His incredible catalogue includes the studio albums ‘+’ (plus), ‘x’ (multiply) and ‘÷’ (divide) which spawned hit singles such as ‘The A team’ , ’Lego House’, ‘Sing', ‘Thinking Out Loud’, ‘Photograph’, ‘Shape Of You’, ‘Castle on The Hill’ and ‘Perfect’. 
In 2019, Ed Sheeran released the genre-spanning ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ which featured a wide-range of artists including ‘Justin Bieber’, ‘Camilla’ Cabello’, ‘Travis Scott’, ‘Eminem’, ‘Cardi B, ‘Paulo Londra’, ‘Bruno Mars’ and ‘Stormzy’ amongst many others, producing hits such as ‘I Don’t Care’, ‘Beautiful People’, ‘South of The Border’ and ‘Take Me Back To London’. 
#EdSheeran​ #ChanceTheRapper​ #CrossMe​