WATCH BUBBLE GUM MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Csr5er3NHCY​

TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons​ 

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLm...​

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo623...​

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons​
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons​
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele​ 
Merch | https://lelepons.co/​
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons​ 

CAST: 
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons​
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso​
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita​
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar​
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking​
Juca | http://youtube.com/user/jucaviapri​
The Chonga Girls | http://youtube.com/channel/UCQqFXkS7s...​
Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel​
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop​
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli​
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes​
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng​
Denise Garcia | http://instagram.com/dgarciadenise​
Amy Jackson | http://instagram.com/theallamericanba...​
Madeleine Bryne | http://instagram.com/madeleinebyrnee​
Celeste Barber | http://instagram.com/celestebarber​

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots​

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar​
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets​
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer​
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking​
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa​
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons​
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie​
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso​
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots​

#Lele​
#LelePons​
#RudyMancuso​
#JuanpaZurita​
#AnwarJibawi​