A full game walkthrough on Super Mario 64 HD. Time stamps for each level can be found below.  ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the levels!!

All kingdoms:

00:00​ Intro + Startup
01:48​ Bob-Omb Battlefield
09:06​ Cool, Cool Mountain
27:28​ Whomp's Fortress
37:17​ Bowser in the Sky
44:37​ Big Boo's Haunt
01:00:10​ Lethal Lava Land
01:07:39​ Shifting Sand Land
01:20:33​ Hazy Maze Cave
01:35:19​ Dire, Dire Docks
01:37:00​ Bowser in the Fire Sea
01:42:18​ Jolly Roger Bay
01:58:13​ Wet-Dry World
02:03:08​ Snowman's Land
02:16:11​ Tall, Tall Mountain
02:24:33​ Bowser in the Sky
02:27:04​ Final Boss + Ending & Credits

Mod created by Team Render96: https://twitter.com/Render96​

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2020)◄