Tested member Jeffrey McCullough asks Adam, "My favorite myth is lead balloon. I've heard you talk about it before, but the other day you mentioned the problems you had with the suppliers equipment failing the day you were to get the materials. Any other stories about this bust?" So, SO MANY!  Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJ...​

Watch MythBusters on DiscoveryPlus: https://www.discoveryplus.com/​

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com​

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications):  http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...​
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom​
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom​
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/​
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested​
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage...​
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...​

Tested is: 
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis​
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan​
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com​
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com​
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser​
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com​
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche​
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics​
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware​
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer​
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard​
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman​
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd​
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo​

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica​
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com​

Thanks for watching!